Affiliate disclosure: Robot Vacuum Specs is an Amazon Associates participant. We earn a commission on qualifying purchases — at no extra cost to you.
Robot Vacuum Specs

Specs

Robot Vacuum Specification Database

Manufacturer-stated specifications for every robot vacuum we cover — one source of truth, gaps marked, nothing measured or invented.

A structured, crawlable table of the robot vacuums we cover, drawn from one data file so a figure never differs between a review, a comparison, and this page. Use it to shortlist; then read the review for context and limitations.

Specification overview

RobotTypeNavigationRated suctionMoppingDock automation
Roborock Saros 10RVacuum + mopStructured light + AI22,000 PaDual spinning mops, auto-lift on carpet, FlexiArm edge extensionauto-empty + mop wash + dry + auto-refill
Dreame X50 UltraVacuum + mopCamera + AI20,000 PaMopExtend RoboSwing edge reach; five selectable carpet modesauto-empty + mop wash + dry
Dreame L40 Ultra Gen 2Vacuum + mopCamera + AI25,000 PaDuoScrub mopping, extendable side brush and mop, ~10.5 mm mop lift on carpetauto-empty + mop wash + dry
Narwal Freo Z UltraVacuum + mopCamera + AI12,000 PaDual mops, 1.2 kg downward pressure, 180 RPM; wastewater analysed and re-mopped if not clean; baseboard cleaning moduleauto-empty + mop wash + dry
Roborock Qrevo Edge 3 ProVacuum + mopLiDAR + AI36,000 PaDual spinning mops, automatic mop detachment on carpet, FlexiArm edge extensionauto-empty + mop wash + dry + auto-refill
iRobot Roomba j7+ (7550)Vacuum onlyCamera + AINot statedNo mopauto-empty
eufy X10 Pro OmniVacuum + mopLiDAR + AI8,000 PaDual mop pads, auto-lift ~12 mm on carpet detectionauto-empty + mop wash + dry
eufy RoboVac 11S (Slim)Vacuum onlyNoneNot statedNo mopNo dock automation
Shark AI Ultra (XL HEPA base)Vacuum onlyLiDARNot statedNo mopauto-empty
ECOVACS DEEBOT X2 OmniVacuum + mopAI8,000 PaMop lifts up to 15 mm on carpetauto-empty + mop wash + dry + auto-refill
iRobot Roomba Combo j9+Vacuum + mopCamera + AINot statedAuto-Retract Mopping System lifts to the top of the robot on carpet; SmartScrub back-and-forth moppingauto-empty + auto-refill

Focused databases

How to read this database

  • Manufacturer-stated means taken from the manufacturer's or Amazon US listing text on the date shown for each record.
  • Not stated is not "no". Many brands publish some figures and not others, so gaps say nothing about the hardware.
  • Specifications are not measured performance. We do not run cleaning, battery, noise, or obstacle tests.

How to cite this data

You are welcome to quote or link to figures on this page. Please attribute them as: Robot Vacuum Specs Editorial Team, "Robot Vacuum Specification Database", robotvacuumspecs.com/specs, data last reviewed September 20, 2026. The figures are manufacturer-stated specifications, not our measurements, and should be described that way. If you find an error, please tell us through the contact page so it can be corrected.

Every value on this page is a manufacturer-stated specification taken from the manufacturer's product page or the Amazon US listing — not something we measured. We do not physically or laboratory-test products. "Not stated" means the source did not publish the figure; it does not mean the feature is absent. See our review methodology for how specifications are sourced and what we deliberately do not claim.