Affiliate disclosure: Robot Vacuum Specs is an Amazon Associates participant. We earn a commission on qualifying purchases — at no extra cost to you.
Robot Vacuum Specs

Brand hub

Dreame Robot Vacuums: Models, Specifications and Guides

The Dreame robot vacuums we cover, their manufacturer-stated specifications, and where to read more.

This page collects the Dreame robot vacuums we cover (2) with the specifications the manufacturer states, and points to the reviews, comparisons and guides that use them. Everything below is manufacturer-stated documentation, not our measurement or testing.

Models we cover

RobotTypeNavigationRated suctionDock automationData last reviewed
Dreame X50 UltraVacuum + mopCamera + AI20,000 Paauto-empty + mop wash + dry2026-09
Dreame L40 Ultra Gen 2Vacuum + mopCamera + AI25,000 Paauto-empty + mop wash + dry2026-09

Documented details worth knowing

  • Dreame X50 Ultra: stated body/low-clearance height 3.5 in; stated obstacle crossing up to 2.36 in; brush stated for hair up to 11.8 in.
  • Dreame L40 Ultra Gen 2: none of these figures are stated in the sources we checked.

A figure that is missing is "not stated" in the sources we checked, which is not the same as the feature being absent.

Comparisons that include these models

Ownership cost

We could not source stated replacement intervals for these models, so the ownership-cost calculator leaves quantities for you to enter.

Guides most relevant to owners

Every value on this page is a manufacturer-stated specification taken from the manufacturer's product page or the Amazon US listing — not something we measured. We do not physically or laboratory-test products. "Not stated" means the source did not publish the figure; it does not mean the feature is absent. See our review methodology for how specifications are sourced and what we deliberately do not claim.