Brand hub
Roborock Robot Vacuums: Models, Specifications and Guides
The Roborock robot vacuums we cover, their manufacturer-stated specifications, and where to read more.
This page collects the Roborock robot vacuums we cover (2) with the specifications the manufacturer states, and points to the reviews, comparisons and guides that use them. Everything below is manufacturer-stated documentation, not our measurement or testing.
Models we cover
| Robot | Type | Navigation | Rated suction | Dock automation | Data last reviewed |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Roborock Saros 10R | Vacuum + mop | Structured light + AI | 22,000 Pa | auto-empty + mop wash + dry + auto-refill | 2026-09 |
| Roborock Qrevo Edge 3 Pro | Vacuum + mop | LiDAR + AI | 36,000 Pa | auto-empty + mop wash + dry + auto-refill | 2026-09 |
Documented details worth knowing
- Roborock Saros 10R: stated body/low-clearance height 3.14 in; stated obstacle crossing up to 1.57 in; stated 176°F dock wash/self-clean temperature; stated 60-day dust-bag interval.
- Roborock Qrevo Edge 3 Pro: stated body/low-clearance height 3.13 in; stated obstacle crossing up to 3.46 in; stated carpet thickness up to 1.81 in; stated 212°F dock wash/self-clean temperature.
A figure that is missing is "not stated" in the sources we checked, which is not the same as the feature being absent.
Comparisons that include these models
- Saros 10R vs Dreame X50 Ultra: Specs Compared
- Roborock Saros 10R vs Narwal Freo Z Ultra Compared
- Saros 10R vs Qrevo Edge 3 Pro: Specs Compared
- Best Robot Vacuums Compared: 5 Premium Models Side by Side
Ownership cost
Replacement intervals we could source for these models are listed in the ownership-cost calculator, which pre-fills quantities (never prices).
Guides most relevant to owners
- Robot vacuum maintenance schedule
- Troubleshooting guides
- Best robot vacuum for high thresholds and for low furniture
- How much a robot vacuum costs per year
Every value on this page is a manufacturer-stated specification taken from the manufacturer's product page or the Amazon US listing — not something we measured. We do not physically or laboratory-test products. "Not stated" means the source did not publish the figure; it does not mean the feature is absent. See our review methodology for how specifications are sourced and what we deliberately do not claim.