Brand hub
eufy Robot Vacuums: Models, Specifications and Guides
The eufy robot vacuums we cover, their manufacturer-stated specifications, and where to read more.
This page collects the eufy robot vacuums we cover (2) with the specifications the manufacturer states, and points to the reviews, comparisons and guides that use them. Everything below is manufacturer-stated documentation, not our measurement or testing.
Models we cover
| Robot | Type | Navigation | Rated suction | Dock automation | Data last reviewed |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| eufy X10 Pro Omni | Vacuum + mop | LiDAR + AI | 8,000 Pa | auto-empty + mop wash + dry | 2026-08 |
| eufy RoboVac 11S (Slim) | Vacuum only | None | Not stated | No dock automation | 2026-08 |
Documented details worth knowing
- eufy X10 Pro Omni: stated 60-day dust-bag interval.
- eufy RoboVac 11S (Slim): none of these figures are stated in the sources we checked.
A figure that is missing is "not stated" in the sources we checked, which is not the same as the feature being absent.
Comparisons that include these models
None of these models is in a comparison yet. Comparisons are added only when both products have enough verified specification data.
Ownership cost
Replacement intervals we could source for these models are listed in the ownership-cost calculator, which pre-fills quantities (never prices).
Parts and accessories
Guides most relevant to owners
- Robot vacuum maintenance schedule
- Troubleshooting guides
- Best robot vacuum for high thresholds and for low furniture
- How much a robot vacuum costs per year